Book Your Magic Wizard School Adventure For Halloween & Christmas With Special visits from Characters and St Nic

Collection: Products

33 products
  • Frank’s Fund, fundraiser Oct 10th
    Regular price
    £6.50
    Sale price
    £6.50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Fri 24th Dec
    Regular price
    from £10.95
    Sale price
    from £10.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Fri Sept 3rd
    Regular price
    £8.95
    Sale price
    £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Friday 29th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mon 20th Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mon 25th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mon 30th Aug
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sat 18th Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sat 20th Nov
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sat 21st Aug
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sat 27th Nov
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sat 30th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 19th Dec
    Regular price
    from £12.95
    Sale price
    from £12.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 21st Nov
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 22nd Aug
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 28th Nov
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 29th Aug
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 31st Oct
    Regular price
    from £10.95
    Sale price
    from £10.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 5th Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sun 5th Sept
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Prohibition Party 30/10 6PM York
    Regular price
    £27.95
    Sale price
    £27.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Prohibition party 30/10 8PM, York
    Regular price
    £29.95
    Sale price
    £29.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Prohibition Party 31/10 8PM York
    Regular price
    £29.95
    Sale price
    £29.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Prohibition party 31/10 6PM, York
    Regular price
    £27.95
    Sale price
    £27.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Thur 16th Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Thur 23rd Dec
    Regular price
    from £12.95
    Sale price
    from £12.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Thur 28th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Thurs 26th Aug
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tue 21st Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tue 26th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Wed 22nd Dec
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Wed 25th Aug
    Regular price
    from £16.95
    Sale price
    from £16.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Wed 27th Oct
    Regular price
    from £8.95
    Sale price
    from £8.95
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out